top of page

How I Built My SFI Business

Dear Friends, If a friend of mine or family member ask's me how far I am with my SFI business, I'll answer with the following Answers: 1. I own my own business, of course I'm my own CEO, and I have been successful based on my input/output result. 2. So far I'm an affiliate marketer/advertiser for a Manufacturering Company who sell items through their own TiripleClicks online worldwide store for which I receive commissions. The best thing about this store front is that it doesn't cost me anything to make my commissions. 3. I recruit local businesses to sell their products through an online store, namely TripleClicks, to a worldwide market, for which I also receive commissions when their items sell. 4. I am currently selling traffics and landing pages to help my SFI affiliates grow their business and also refer buyers to Tripleclicks merchants 5. I have been able to benefit my team members by transferring some affiliates to active affiliates. I also mentor each team member I refer so they can follow in my footsteps, and I help them build their own business and teams. 6. Currently I have been referring local pop artists/bands to the music contest that SFI runs each month to give the artist some extra exposure. 7. So far so good. The cheapest products have gotten so far was from the Tripleclicks Pricebender auction for a price less than a dollar. And many more which has made it fun. 8. I currently run about 3 Ulber games League of whom I'm the Coordinator. I invite friends to challenge themselves, and also find out who is the best. 9. In the last two months, I have won over 1000 TCredits worth about $2000, which I have used to play other games and also qualify as a Gold Team Leader. 10. Also, SFI will not leave their affiliate on their own, every week there is a SPIN and WIN program that help all affiliates win up to 1000 VP(Versa Points). These are just few of the thing I have achieved so far and SFI has been the best business. The program is evolving everyday so there is much ahead and I wish you could join and see for yourself. To join SFI URL http://www.sfi4.com/11326349/FREE Or bit.ly/1Q413cP BestRegards, Linda Miller


bottom of page