top of page

The Beauty of SFI!

SFI business is not a race but a continuous Marathon. The beauty of SFI is you don't have to invest a lot of money! As a serious business owner I'll be sacrificing and cutting all expenses that I feel are unnecessary in my life. I'll then divert those funds towards SFI and TripleClicks. To be more open I will be eating at restaurants less often. That saves alot. I drink water instead of soft drinks. ( Also a wonderful health benefit ). It's all about attitude and how badly does each person really want time and financial freedom. I'm in no way referring to SFI basics, I'm referring to the reality that "the gap between the rich and poor are closing rapidly" - By Robert Kiyosaki, "Soon there wont be a middle class". Question we need to ask ourselves is where do we want to be? When and not "if" we make a success of SFI, we can assist the poor. Our goals should not be selfish. Our income grows as we grow in character. Focus on the passion and not the money. As a reminder, to be a success at anything and gaining the fulfillment and contentment thereof, one needs to be passionate with what we are doing. If you are passionate we become flexible to any changes that may occur and be ready to re-strategies. I'm with SFI for almost 5 years and I make pay check every month. This has motivated me to change my strategy. We need to move away from what is not working. The internet is rapidly evolving and so too are people. Technology has affected our lives so much that we spend more time on social media than with our own families. This is a great advantage to get ads in front of these users eyes. Position yourself as an online entrepreneur and coach. Pimp up your social media profiles so everyone can see. Change your privacy settings to public so that you can connect to total strangers who then become prospects. So inevitably what I'll do different is get uncomfortable. Its when we are uncomfortable that we are more progressive. This is also when we learn more. Pressure is good for some and not good for others. So one key is get to know yourself better and leverage what really works for you. Of course, still apply and combine the advice of what SFI teaches us! Sincerely,! Linda Miller


bottom of page